Our July Issue Will Knock Your Jamas Off!

TTR 3.3 Cover


ISBN 978-1536960921

Read Me.

Buy Me.

Kindle Me.


ISSN 2573-7961 (print)

ISSN 2573-797X (online)

OUR 2018 Edna St. Vincent Millay Poetry Prize is open for submissions from October 1st to November 15th. go here to read more about it and our spectacular final judge, MAJOR JACKSON!jackson_si-303x335


 We are currently reading for our fourth      anniversary issue. Check out our guidelines here. When you’re ready: