Poem of the Day for National Poetry Month

Happy National Poetry Month!

Tune in here everyday for the Poem of the Day from TTR, featuring works from some of our greatest contributor-poets.

Sunday April 30, 2017: FLYING HOME AFTER THE PROTEST by Partridge Boswell, TTR 3.1

Saturday, April 29, 2017: POSTCARD TO MY YOUNGER SELF BENEATH THE APPLE TREES by Kim Noriega, TTR 3.1

Friday, April 28, 2017: IT’S NOT LIKE THE MOVIES by Alysse McCanna TTR 3.1

Thursday, April 27, 2017: POETS WITHOUT WATCHES by V. Hansmann, TTR 3.1 

Wednesday, April 26, 2017: BORDER PUMPKINS by Kaitlin LaMoine Martin, TTR 2.4

Tuesday, April 25, 2017: BOOT CAMP by Ron Riekke, TTR 2.4

Monday, April 24, 2017: THE MAN IN BLUE ORDERS GUINNESS AND A PLAIN FILLET by Chloe Stricklin, TTR 2.4

Sunday, April 23, 2017: TRESPASSING by Lisa Mecham, TTR 2.3

Saturday, April 22, 2017: PRISON JANITORIAL by Tyler Erlendson, TTR 2.3

Friday, April 21, 2017: RUMBLE by Ed Doerr, TTR 2.3

Thursday, April 20, 2017: LARCHWOOD, IOWA by Dylan Debelis: TTR 2.3

Wednesday, April 19, 2017: A LESSON IN ANEMOLOGY by Tonya Sauer, TTR 2.2

Tuesday, April 18, 2017: POSTLUDE by Adrian Potter, TTR 2.2

Monday, April 17, 2017: MOORE STREET, DUBLIN, 2006 by Jean Kim TTR 2.2

Sunday, April 16, 2017: FIELD by Elijah Burrell, TTR 21.

Saturday, April 15, 2017: DRINKING WITH SPIDERS by Jim Gustafson, TTR 2.1

Friday, April 14, 2017: NOT THE WAR by Jessica Wallace: TTR 2.1

Thursday, April 13, 2017: GREEN ROOM by Willa Carroll, TTR 2.1

Wednesday, April 12, 2017: FALLING, FALLING by Frank Modica, TTR 1.4

Tuesday, April 11, 2017: COMING APART IN PUERTO VALLARTA by Elizabeth Gibson, TTR 1.4

Monday, April 10, 2017: MOHAWK VALLEY by Bethany Bowman, TTR 1.4

Sunday April 9, 2017: HORSE LUBBER by Carrie Naughton, TTR 1.4

Saturday, April 8, 2017: INTERIOR WITH SNOW by Shevaun Brannigan, TTR 1.3

Friday, April 7, 2017: CENTRAL PENNSYLVANIA by Nicole Santalucia, TTR 1.3

Thursday, April 6, 2017: BOAT PRAYER by Karla Van Vliet, TTR 1.3

Wednesday, April 5, 2017: LEAVING FORT CARSON by Larry Narron, TTR 1.3

Tuesday, April 4, 2017: CONVERSATION ON THE BALCONY by Tom Holmes,  TTR 1.2

Monday, April 3, 2017: I SLIPPED THROUGH A SHADOW by Alisha Erin Hillam, TTR 1.2

Sunday, April 2, 2017: TO FLOAT by J. Adam Collins, TTR 1.2

Saturday April 1, 2017: GROOM by Ace Boggess, TTR 1.2

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: